Meet India’s 15-member Squad @WorldCupT20_2016

The countdown has begun with a lot of enthusiasm zeal for the upcoming 6th season of ICC T20 World Cup scheduled to begin its ride from 8th march 2016.

The Indians' are ready to set another benchmark in the T20 world cup as the team is undergoing through a lot of cricket matches since l... read moreast year. The aggressive man Virat Kohli is in terrific form. Other key players like Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan & Suresh Raina are in full mood to create a threat in the minds of opposition with their bat. Also, left-handed batsman, Yuvraj is once again back in the squad!

ICC T20 2016 Team Player List (15-members):
MS Dhoni, Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Hardik Pandya, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, Pawan Negi, R. Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja,
Ashish Nehra, Mohammad Shami, Jasprit Bhumrah, Harbajan Singh.

So, get fastened up guys & give a lift to the men_in_blue.

Vote/Comment down your Reactions!

  • Like (2)
  • Comments
  • 5 Votes